Hordaland Bonde- og Småbrukarlag

Lokallag

Bømlo/Stord: Svein Trygve Larsen, Kanalv.11, 5437 Finnås,  913 88 138,

                        svein.trygve.larsen@gmail.com

Etne: Jens Markhus, 5593 Skånevik, 97180152,  jens@tveit.no

Midthordaland: Birte Larsen, Nils Langhellesv.20, 5141 Fyllingsdalen, 93207536

                                                  post@strutsefarmen.no

Kvinnherad og Kvam: Einar Johan Tvedt, Landav.151, 5464 Dimmelsvik, 97699696,

                                      einarjtvedt@gmail.com

Masfjorden: Bjørn Egil Nordland, Solheimslia 149, 5983 Haugsvær, 95746490

                      bjornegil8@hotmail.com

Osterøy: Øystein Hole, Hosanger, 5282 Lonevåg, 95901981, eysteinhole@gmail.com

Radøy: Geir Smith, Radøyv.1622, 5936 Manger, 56373111, geir-smi@online.no

Sotra/Øygarden: Svein Misje, Mattisbrekko 4, 5366 Misje, tlf. 95913082 

                              svein.misje@bkkfiber.no

 Sveio: Leif Grutle, Straumøyvegen 124, 5554 Valevåg, tlf.98659004, leif.grutle@haugnett.no

Tysnes: Jens Rasmus Tveit, 5694 Onarheim, tlf. 90783731

              jens.rasmus.tveit@haugnett.no

Ullensvang: Arne Lofthus,5781 Lofthus,   99355590,    alofthu@onlino.no

Ulvik: Lars Helge Ljone, 5730 Ulvik,    48091851,   lars@ljono.no

Voss:Daniel Jordal Andersen, Gjiljavegen 221, 5708 Voss,  tlf. 95997679,

         daniel.jordal.andersen@gmail.com