Møre og Romsdal Bonde- og Småbrukarlag

Lokallaga

Lokallaga i Møre og Romsdal Bonde og Småbrukarlag

 

Averøy BS: svein.arild@svorka.net Svein Arild Aae tlf.92688731

Rindal/Surnadal BS: Sigmund.m.t@svorka.net Sigmund Moen Trønsdal tlf 90046093

Fræna BS: bekomoen@frisurf.no Bent K Moen tlf.951 63 529

Gjemnes/Tingvoll BS: pauuuul@gmail.com Paul Einar Sæther tlf. 45265666

Frei BS: jorunn@nnc.no Jorunn K Kvernen tlf. 415 48 905

Halsa BS: tunvals@gmail.com Lars Olav Tunheim tlf. 909 41 191

Nesset BS: martin.lystern@gmail.com Martin Lyster tlf. 994 95 492

Sykkylven BS: nilss-dr@online.no Nils Drabløs tlf. 909 89 109

Ulstein/Hareid/Herøy/Sande: gunmar@mimer.no Gunmar Grimstad tlf. 957 87 862

Vanylven BS: 2g.berge@gmail.com Gudveig Berge tlf. 480 35 514

Rauma BS: david.philippson@sfr.fr David Philippson tlf. 71223734

Smøla BS: alvestadgard@hotmail.no Asbjørg Kanestrøm tlf 92286793

Volda/Ørsta BS: johningen@gmail.com John Inge Leira Bjøringsøy tlf 99155416

Norddal BS: mhr@mimer.no Marit Rønneberg tlf. 99413868

Aure BS: modulf@aukan.net Modulf Aukan tlf. 93063696