Interne utvalg

Kvinneutvalget

Leder: Ellen Marie Tangen                      ellmar@online.no                     Mob: 950 88 465                                                                       

Medlem: Oda Evy Øyen                          oda.evy.oyen@gmail.com         Mob: 917 40 191                                          

Medlem: Bente Florelius                          bente.florelius@gmail.com      Mob: 920 83 802                                                                      

Vara: Yvonne Tonnaer Christensen         yvonne.tonnaer@gmail.com    Mob: 993 58 441                                                             

Vara: Gunni Løvdal Larsen                      gunni@live.no                          Mob: 918 57 273

Styrets repr: Torbjørn Norland                tonorlan@online.no                 Mob: 970 35 255                                                                           

Ungdomsutvalget                                                                          

Leder:    Kirsti Winnberg                                 kirstiwinnberg@gmail.com               Mob: 979 80 920

Medlem: Ingebjørg Kristensen Øygarden       kristense@hotmail.com                   Mob: 954 05 230

Medlem: Guri Sterud Stutlien                          gurostutlien@hotmail.com              Mob: 415 74 544    

Medlem: Øystein Ingarson Elgevasslien         oysteinie@hotmail.no                     Mob: 476 89 467

Medlem: Johannebrynildsens@gmail.com       lisehje@hotmail.com                       Mob: 949 79 624

Styrets repr: Ragnhild Bergset Elvestad         lilleelvstad@hotmail.com                Mob:  454 42 656
 

Hagebruksutvalget

Leder: Øystein Pugerud                                post@pugerud.no                           Mob: 536 66 186

Medlem: Arne Lofthus                                   alofthu@online.no                           Mob: 993 55 590

Medlem: Elisabeth Grønvik                                                                                 Mob: 481 34 899


Organisasjonsutvalget

Leder: Oddvar Vigdenes                             Oddvar.vigdenes@ntebb.no                          Mob: 975 91 817

Medlem: Terje Holen                                   terje.holen@smabrukarlaget.no                   Mob: 909 72 675

Medlem: Torgny Moen                                 torgny.buskerud@smabrukarlaget.no           Mob: 986 09 352

Medlem: Marit Milde                                    sognogfjordane@smabrukarlaget.no            Mob: 900 83 839                                                         

Medlem: John Petter Løvstad                     john.petter@smabrukarlaget.no                   Mob: 450 25 212


Utmarksutvalget

Leder: Vegard Vigdenes                         vegard@vigdenes.com                            Mob: 958 04 595

Medlem: Arne Vinje                                arvinje@online.no                                    Mob: 908 24 288

Medlem: Annette Jørstad                       oppland@smabrukarlaget.no                   Mob: 480 63 555

Medlem: Ole Tveter Muriteigen              ot@muriteigen.no                                     Mob: 911 08 725

Medlem: John Petter Løvstad                 john.petter@smabrukarlaget.no             Mob: 450 25 212

 

Inn på tunet – utvalget

Leder: Diana Ewalds Wijnans                      diana@hamremoen.no

Medlem: Jon Karlsen                                    mattisrud@gmail.com                      Mob: 928 82 930

Medlem: Britt Martiniussen                          britt@marthinussen.no                   Mob: 975 30 307                        

Medlem:Oddveig Moen                                oddveig.p.moen@gmail.com           Mob: 930 12 697


Internasjonalt utvalg

Leder: Stein Brubæk                                    Stein359@gmail.com                      Mob: 915 63 259

Medlem: Olav Randen                                  boksmia@online.no                        Mob: 970 62 266

Medlem: Jens Erik Furulund                          erik-fur@online.no                         Mob: 996 30 458

Medlem: Ilona Drivdal                                   ilonadrivdal@yahoo.no                  Mob: 994 09 762

Medlem: Marielle Vink de Roos                     lofoten-gardsysteri@online.no       Mob: 950 82 958


Rovviltutvalget

Leder: Marius Røer Andresen                     umyra@online.no                             Mob: 970 84 134

Medlem: Rory Mikkola                               rory.mikkola@gmail.com                 Mob: 415 44 350

Medlem: Roger Farbu                                rfarbu@gmail.com                           Mob: 480 07 205  

Medlem: Merete Furuberg                          merete@smabrukarlaget.no            Mob: 901 63 092

Medlem: John Petter Løvstad                    john.petter@smabrukarlaget.no       Mob: 450 25 212