Interne utvalg

Kvinneutvalget:

Leder: Romy Carine Rohmann                          romy.rohmann@hobol.kommune.no                  Mob: 90272429                                               

Medlem: Yvonne Tonnaer Christensen                yvonne.tonnaer@gmail.com                              Tlf 61 34 35 69      Mob: 993 58 441                                          

Medlem: Britt Marthinussen                               britt@olaasen.no                                               Mob: 415 03 855                                                   

Styrets repr: Torbjørn Norland                          tonorlan@online.no                                            Tlf: 51 74 53 05    Mob: 970 35 255

Vara: Solveig Horve Bergsholm                         solhober@icloud.com                                        Mob: 926 68 336

Vara: Gunni Løvdal Larsen                                gunni@live.no                                                    Mob: 918 57 273                                                                        

Ungdomsutvalget:                                                                          

Leder:    Åshild Charlotte Monsø                       daatte@online.no                                              Mob: 481 43 362

Medlem:  Kirsti Winnberg                                 kirstiwinnberg@gmail.com                                  Mob: 979 80 920

Medlem: Jan Ivar Tofte                                    j.i.tofte@live.no                                                 Mob: 480 59 542    

Medlem: Gerbrand Vink                                   gb_flink@hotmail.com                                       Mob: 954 29 895

Medlem: Øystein Ingarson Elgevasslien            oysteinie@hotmail.no                                        Mob: 476 89 467


 

Hagebruksutvalget:

Leder: Øystein Pugerud                                post@pugerud.no                           Mob: 536 66 186

Medlem: Arne Lofthus                                   alofthu@online.no                           Mob: 993 55 590

Medlem: Elisabeth Grønvik                            elisabeth@gronvikgard.no               Mob: 481 34 899

 

Organisasjonsutvalget:

Leder: Kathrine Kinn                                   kathrinekinn@gmail.com                              Mob: 452 29 771

Medlem: Mette Haagensen                         mette@smabrukarlaget.no                          Mob: 922 84 075

Medlem: Kjetil Jørstad                               buskerud@smabrukarlaget.no                      Mob: 970 27 933

 

Inn på tunet – utvalget

Medlem: Merete Furuberg                            merete@smabrukarlaget.no             Mob 901 63 092

Medlem: Marielle Vink de Roos                     lofoten-gardsysteri@online.no           Mob:950 82 958

Medlem: Britt Martiniussen                           britt@marthinussen.no                     Mob: 975 30 307                        

Medlem:Oddveig Pedersen Moen                 oddveig.p.moen@gmail.com            Mob: 930 12 697


Internasjonalt utvalg

Leder: Stein Brubæk                                    Stein359@gmail.com                      Mob: 915 63 259

Medlem: Olav Randen                                  boksmia@online.no                        Mob: 970 62 266

Medlem: Jens Erik Furulund                          erik-fur@online.no                         Mob: 996 30 458

Medlem: Ilona Drivdal                                   ilonadrivdal@yahoo.no                  Mob: 994 09 762

Medlem: Marielle Vink de Roos                     lofoten-gardsysteri@online.no       Mob: 950 82 958

       

Rovviltutvalget

Medlem: Ståle Støen                                   sstoeen@online.no                          Mob 957 57 525

Medlem: Kjell Erik Brandstadmoen               kebrandstadmoen@gmail.com         Mob: 901 64 900

Medlem: John Petter Løvstad                      john.petter@smabrukarlaget.no       Mob: 450 25 212

+ fylkesvise rovviltkontakter


Klimautvalg

Medlem: Elin Bergerud                                 elin_nborge@hotmail.com               Mob: 911 21 962

Medlem: Arne Lofthus                                  alofthu@online.no                           Mob: 993 55 590

Medlem: Thomas Cottis                              tcot@online.no                                Mob: 905 59 796


 

                                                                   

                                                 


Norsk Bonde- og Småbrukarlag
Akersgata 41
0158 Oslo

Telefon sentralbord: 22 00 59 10
E-post: post@smabrukarlaget.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 970 16 7943

Kontonummer: 8101.05.36928

Utviklet av Imaker as