Sentralstyret

Leder

Ann Merete Furuberg
2256 Grue-Finnskog
Mob: 901 63 092
E-post: merete@smabrukarlaget.no

Politisk nestleder

Elin Bergerud
Nordre Borge
3630 Rødberg
Tlf: 911 21 962
E-post: elin_nborge@hotmail.com

Organisatorisk nestleder

Ragnhild Elvestad
Rødhettestien 5, Leilighet 405,
9010 Tromsø
Mob: 454 42 656
E-post: bergset.elvstad@outlook.com

_______________________________________

Styremedlemmer

Arne Lofthus
Lofthus
5781 Lofthus
Mob: 993 55 590
E-post: alofthu@online.no

Torbjørn Norland
Nordlandsvegen 29
4120 Tau
Tlf: 51 74 53 05
Mob: 970 35 255
E-post: tonorlan@online.no

Marielle Vink De Roos
Saupstadveien 235
8360 Bøstad
Mob: 950 82 958

E-post: lofoten-gardsysteri@online.no

Kjell Erik Brandstadmoen
Kleivavegen 111
2360 Ringebu
Mob: 950 82 958

E-post: kebrandstadmoen@gmail.com

Varamedlemmer til styret

1. Kathrine Kinn
Motzfeldts gate 24 B
0561 Oslo
Mob: 452 29 771

2. Ragnhild Godal Tunheim
Valsøyvegen 100
6687 Valsøyfjord
Mob: 918 06 446
E-post: ragnhild.tunheim@gmail.com

3. Ole Endre Liseter
Morkabrekka
7750 Namdalseid
Tlf: 74 27 98 99
Mob: 992 66 028
E-post: oliseter@hotmail.com

4. Britt Martinussen
St. Olavs gate 47A
9405 Harstad
Tlf: 415 03 855
E-post: britt@martinussen.no

5. Kristian Ekre
Skåbuvegen 1851
2640 Vinstra
Tlf: 911 31 563
E-post: krisekre@bbnett.no

________________________________________

Ordfører
Per Anton Nesjan
Gullsvågveien 10
8980 Vega
Tlf: 75 03 63 84
Mob: 907 38 869
E-post: pnesjan@online.no

Varaordfører
Eli Berge Ness
Øyna
6978 Viksdalen
Mob: 958 66 050
E-post: eli.ness@online.no