Oppland Bonde- og Småbrukarlag

Lokallag

Lesja-Dovre
Odd Gråberg - 96227525
ograabe@online.no
 
Skjåk
Espen Bjørnstad - 90607146
esbbjoer@online.no
 
Lom
Oda Evy Øyen - 91740191
oda.evy.oyen@gmail.com
 
Vågå
Live Langøygard - 48247388
live.langoygard@oppland.org
 
Nord-Fron
Ole Petter Berget - 45251529
o-p-be@frisurf.no
 
Sør-Fron 
Ola Kjorstad - 90822972
okjorstad@hotmail.com
 
Ringebu-Fåvang
Therese Rudi - 47889343
thrudi@hotmail.com
 
Øyer-Tretten
Astrid Olstad - 91153727
ah-olsta@online.no
 
Gausdal
Trond Klaape - 41213168
tk@smabrukarlaget.no
 
Fåberg
Håkon Grindstuen - 99475581
hakon@grindstuen.no
 
Biri og Vardal
Randi Hasvoldseter - 99621092
r-hasvo@hotmail.com
 
Toten 
Per Idar Vingebakken - 99510990
vingeba@gmail.com
 
Hadeland
Kristin Madsen - 95072558
kristma@online.no
 
Søndre Land
Ole Kristian Skaarer - 41406705
kskaarer@online.no
 
Torpa og Omland
Bjørn Rustestuen - 90568446
bjorn.rustestuen@gmail.com
 
Etnedal
Nils Arne Sveen - 90171300
nasveen@live.no
 
Nord-Aurdal
Tom Myrheim - 99792997
tom.myrheim@c2u.no
 
Øystre Slidre
Anne S. Hanslien - 90153614
anne.hanslien@gmail.com
 
Vestre Slidre
Yvonne Tonnaer Christensen - 99358441
yvonne.tonnaer@gmail.com
 
Vang
Kjell Anders Haugen - 41331618
elin.romyhr.haugen@n2u.no
 
Hedalen 
Alf Lie - 95815935
lie@hedalen.no
 

Norsk Bonde- og Småbrukarlag
Akersgata 41
0158 Oslo

Telefon sentralbord: 22 00 59 10
E-post: post@smabrukarlaget.no

Organisasjonsnummer: 970 16 7943

Kontonummer: 8101.05.36928

Utviklet av Imaker as